Staff

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

M&E specialist

gulzat@oip2.kg

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

M&E specialist

Zhunusov Altynbek

Zhunusov Altynbek

Legal specialist

+996 312 61-54-51 altynbek@oip2.kg

Zhunusov Altynbek

Legal specialist

Batkulova Aisha

Batkulova Aisha

+996 312 54-91-09

payment specialist

Batkulova Aisha

+996 312 54-91-09

Orozalieva Samara

Orozalieva Samara

Communications and Public Relations Specialist

+996 312 61-54-51 s.orozalieva@oip2.kg

Orozalieva Samara

Communications and Public Relations Specialist

Baibosunov Nurlan

Baibosunov Nurlan

Licensing System Specialist

+996 312 56 06 08 nbaibosunov@mail.ru

Baibosunov Nurlan

Licensing System Specialist

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Basin planning national specialist

+996 312 56 62 95 tadarkyz@gmail.com

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Basin planning national specialist

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

IT/LAN specialist

+996 312 61 54 41 sharshenbaev@mail.ru

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

IT/LAN specialist

Temirbekova Asel

Temirbekova Asel

Web design specialist

+996 312 54-90-85 asel@oip2.kg

Temirbekova Asel

Web design specialist

Bakyt Davletaliev

Bakyt Davletaliev

Agricultural economist

+996 312 54 90 85 davletaliev@water.gov.kg

Bakyt Davletaliev

Agricultural economist

Konov Dmitry

Konov Dmitry

senior translator

+996 312 54 56 91 d.konov@oip2.kg

Konov Dmitry

senior translator

Abasov Almaz

Abasov Almaz

Translator

+996 312 54 56 91 refery15@mail.ru

Abasov Almaz

Translator

Sherimbekov Ulan

Sherimbekov Ulan

Office-manager / Administrator

Sherimbekov Ulan

Office-manager / Administrator

Tukubaev Zhailoobek

Tukubaev Zhailoobek

GIS specialist

jailoobek@bk.ru 0312 54 90 85

Tukubaev Zhailoobek

GIS specialist

Zhekshenaaly uulu Chingiz

Zhekshenaaly uulu Chingiz

CAD specialist

univer-000@mail.ru 0312 54 90 85

Zhekshenaaly uulu Chingiz

CAD specialist