Staff

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

M&E specialist

gulzat@oip2.kg

Kenenbaeva Gulzat

M&E specialist

Zhunusov Altynbek

Zhunusov Altynbek

Legal specialist

+996 312 61-54-51 altynbek@oip2.kg

Zhunusov Altynbek

Legal specialist

Batkulova Aisha

Batkulova Aisha

+996 312 54-91-09

payment specialist

Batkulova Aisha

+996 312 54-91-09

Orozalieva Samara

Orozalieva Samara

Communications and Public Relations Specialist

+996 312 61-54-51 s.orozalieva@oip2.kg

Orozalieva Samara

Communications and Public Relations Specialist

Imankulova Gulgun

Imankulova Gulgun

Procurement specialist

+996 312 54 91 03 imankulova@oip2.kg

Imankulova Gulgun

Procurement specialist

Iskenderov Kubanychbek

Iskenderov Kubanychbek

Procurement assistent

+996 312 54-91-03 kiskenderov@water.gov.kg

Iskenderov Kubanychbek

Procurement assistent

Sydykova Damira

Sydykova Damira

Basin planning and water management specialist

+996 312 56-16-12 sydykova_damira@mail.ru

Sydykova Damira

Basin planning and water management specialist

Baibosunov Nurlan

Baibosunov Nurlan

Licensing System Specialist

+996 312 56 06 08 nbaibosunov@mail.ru

Baibosunov Nurlan

Licensing System Specialist

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Basin planning national specialist

+996 312 56 62 95 tadarkyz@gmail.com

Sakhvaeva Ekaterina

Basin planning national specialist

Imerov Kairat

Imerov Kairat

Database management specialist

+996 312 61-54-41 kimerov@oip2.kg

Imerov Kairat

Database management specialist

Abdrakhmanova Gulsina

Abdrakhmanova Gulsina

GIS specialist

+996 312 54-90-85 gulsina@oip2.kg

Abdrakhmanova Gulsina

GIS specialist

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

IT/LAN specialist

+996 312 61 54 41 sharshenbaev@mail.ru

Sharshenbaev Niyaz

IT/LAN specialist

Temirbekova Asel

Temirbekova Asel

Web design specialist

+996 312 54-90-85 asel@oip2.kg

Temirbekova Asel

Web design specialist

Dzhusupov Ulan

Dzhusupov Ulan

AutoCad specialist

+996 312 56-16-12 udj@oip2.kg

Dzhusupov Ulan

AutoCad specialist

Sulaimanov Kanybek

Sulaimanov Kanybek

National Safety Expert on Hydraulic Structures

+996 312 56 62 95
kanybeksulaymanov@gmail.com

Sulaimanov Kanybek

National Safety Expert on Hydraulic Structures

Usupov Emil

Usupov Emil

Agricultural economist

+996 312 56-62-95 bormentalik@list.ru

Usupov Emil

Agricultural economist

Segizbaev Omurzhan

Segizbaev Omurzhan

Asset management specialist

+996 312 54-11-74 o.segizbaev@oip2.kg

Segizbaev Omurzhan

Asset management specialist

Yuldashev Aman Hoshimovich

Yuldashev Aman Hoshimovich

Specialist on MOM of on-farm systems

+996 312 54 11 74 aman.uh@mail.ru

Yuldashev Aman Hoshimovich

Specialist on MOM of on-farm systems

Konov Dmitry

Konov Dmitry

senior translator

+996 312 54 56 91 d.konov@oip2.kg

Konov Dmitry

senior translator

Abasov Almaz

Abasov Almaz

Translator

+996 312 54 56 91 refery15@mail.ru

Abasov Almaz

Translator

Sherimbekov Ulan

Sherimbekov Ulan

Office-manager / Administrator

Sherimbekov Ulan

Office-manager / Administrator